WV CHRISTMAS BIRD COUNTS
Location Date Contact
Allegheny Co. (MD & WV)
Contact for more information
J. B. Churchhill
Ashland, KY (KY, OH & WV)
Contact for more information Ron Canterbury  513-556-9570
Athens/Princeton
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Ron Canterbury  513-556-9570
Brooke Co., WV/Washington Co., PA
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Larry Helgeman  412-508-0321
Canaan/Tucker Co. Sunday, December 20, 2015 Casey Rucker 304-866-4114
Charles Town/Jefferson County
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Bob Dean  304-754-3042
Charleston Saturday, December 19, 2015 Doren Burrel
Elkins Area Monday, January 4, 2016
Rich Bailey  703-307-1790
Franklin/Pendleton County Friday, December 18, 2015 Fred Atwood 703-242-1675
Hampshire County Saturday, January 2, 2016
Vini Schoene
Huntington Sunday, January 3, 2016
Wendell Argabrite  304-736-5747
Inwood/Berkeley County
Saturday, January 2, 2016 Bob Dean  304-754-3042
Lewisburg Saturday, December 19, 2015 Benjamin Handley
McDowell County Sunday, December 27, 2015 Allen Waldron  304-573-3247
Moorefield/Hardy County
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Kathy King  304-538-7121
Morgantown Saturday, December 19, 2015 LeJay Graffious  304-379-4492
Oak Hill Contact for more information Jeff Heater 304-573-0111
Ona Sunday, December 20, 2015 Wendell Argabrite  304-736-5747
Parkerburg/Wood County Saturday, December 19, 2015 Jeanette Esker  304-863-8765
Pipestem Area Saturday, December 19, 2015 Jim Phillips  304-466-1275
Pocahontas County
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Rich Bailey  703-307-1790
Raleigh County Sunday, December 20, 2015 Allen Waldron 304-573-3247
Wheeling Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Scott Pendleton 740-942-3267

The compiled data for WV can be found here for 2014 and previous years.
CBC Compiler for The Redstart - Jane Whitaker

This site is intended to be used with frames, click here if they are missing.